Melissa Etheridge FB Live

Updated: Mar 26

Melissa invites you to join her these next couple weeks on Facebook Live at 3pm PST, 6pm EST, 10pm GMT for a 15 minute sing-along get-together. Invite your friends and family! See you all soon😊#TeamME